About‎ > ‎

The School Board

The governing board includes one representative from each of four sponsoring missions:

  • Jon Dugan - Bethany Mission International, Member-at-large (Chair)
  • Shan Reed - North American Baptist General Mission in Japan (Treasurer)
  • Renata Rossouw - Japan Mission (Secretary)
  • Jeff Chapman - Converge Worldwide

The rest of the Board consists of the following members:

  • Dr. Paul Clark - Christian Churches (Vice Chair)
  • Robert Chadduck - Principal (Ex-Officio)
  • Rickie Clark - Executive Assistant (Ex-Officio)
About 30% of the students at KCS are from missionary homes.